POSTPONED

"Elf the Musical" at The Media Theatre

Elf the Musical
at The Media Theatre

Save on select upcoming performances of "Elf the Musical" at The Media Theatre Tickets start at $25!

"Elf the Musical" is a must-see holiday musical. Based on the cherished 2003 New Line Cinema hit, "Elf" features songs by Tony Award nominees Matthew Sklar and Chad Beguelin (Disney’s "Aladdin" on Broadway, "The Wedding Singer_), with a book by Tony Award winners Thomas Meehan (_Annie," "The Producers," "Hairspray_) and Bob Martin (_The Drowsy Chaperone"). Buddy, a young orphan, mistakenly crawls into Santa’s bag of gifts and is transported to the North Pole. The would-be elf is raised, unaware that he is actually a human until his enormous size and poor toy-making abilities cause him to face the truth. With Santa’s permission, Buddy embarks on a journey to New York City to find his birth father and discover his true identity. Faced with the harsh realities that his father is on the naughty list and his half-brother doesn’t even believe in Santa, Buddy is determined to win over his new family and help New York remember the true meaning of Christmas. This modern-day holiday classic is sure to make everyone embrace their inner elf. After all, the best way to spread Christmas Cheer is singing loud for all to hear.


Tickets are available for these upcoming shows HERE

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 / 3:00pm | $25
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 / 3:00pm | $25
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Friday, Dec 6, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 / 3:00pm | Sold Out
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 / 3:00pm | Sold Out
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 / 3:00pm | $25
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 / 7:00pm | $25
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 / 1:00pm | $25
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 / 2:00pm | $25
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 / 7:00pm | $25
Friday, Jan 3, 2020 / 7:00pm | $25
Friday, Jan 3, 2020 / 7:00pm | $25
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 / 2:00pm | $25
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 / 7:00pm | $25
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 / 3:00pm | $25
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 / 2:00pm | $25
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 / 7:00pm | $25
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 / 2:00pm | $25
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 / 7:00pm | $25
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 / 2:00pm | $25
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 / 7:00pm | $25
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 / 3:00pm | $25


This post contains affiliate links.