Tuesday, May 13, 2014

I Am Invited to a Party!: An Elephant & Piggie Book Bash



Saturday May 17th
at 1pm


Fans of Elephant & Piggie, the hilarious beginning reader series by Mo Willems, are invited to a book bash!  Children age 3 and up will enjoy crafts, laughs, dancing, activities, ice cream, and a story performance featuring the beloved banter of best friends, Gerald and Piggie. Please register

For more information  http://www.radnorlibrary.org

Location:  114 W. Wayne Ave, Wayne, PA 19087


This event is appropriate for  children ages 3 and up

Cost: free

No comments: